Boxing legend Floyd Mayweather returns to the ring for an exhibition bout in Dubai against a familiar opponent. Don’t miss a minute of the Saturday night action – we’re here to tell you exactly how to watch a Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream from anywhere in the world.

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore at a glance

The fight takes place on Saturday, May 14 at the Burj Al Arab Hotel in Dubai. 

The undercard is set to kick off at 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST (Sun), with Mayweather and Moore set to step into the ring at 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 7am AEST (Sun).

Despite having retired from professional boxing all the way back in 2017, Mayweather has nevertheless been a regular fixture in the ring the last few years with a string of high-profile exhibition fights against the likes of Conor McGregor, kickboxing star Tenshin Nasukawa, and YouTuber Jake Paul.



Source link